Directors’ Network

Making Every Member Heard

The Directors’ Network is a committee of the FCSSAA board. It is comprised of 16 FCSS Directors, representing each of the eight FCSS regions through two Directors appointed by each region’s members. The Directors help shape the policies of the FCSSAA, and ensure the Association continues to represent all our members equally and effectively, regardless of location.

FCSSAA Director’s Network Committee

Calgary - Bow

Tara Gilchrist – FCSSAA Board Rep

East Central

Jannette Riedel

Edmonton - Evergreen

Judy Smith
City of Edmonton 

Lola Strand
Drayton Valley


Debbie Wood 
Foothills County

Lynn Smid – FCSSAA Board Rep
Town of St. Paul


Crystal Tremblay
Smoky River


Zakk Morrison

Terah Thesen 

West Central

Alissa McDonald 
Sylvan Lake 

Bobby-Jo Stannard – FCSSAA Board Rep
Red Deer


Wendy Robinson – FCSSAA Board Rep
Yellowhead County

Find An FCSS Program

In addition to the Directors listed above, more than 200 individual FCSS programs can be located through our up-to-date network.